Talbot Humane

Donate

Meet The Staff

Talbot Humane is successful thanks to a small and dedicated staff and a large and passionate volunteer force.

Patty Crankshaw-Quimby

Executive Director

patty@talbothumane.org 410-822-0107 ext 301

Dayniese Hurley

Animal Care Supervisor

Dayniese@talbothumane.org 410-822-0107 ext 303

Susan Langfitt

Fundraising Coordinator

susan@talbothumane.org 410-822-0107 ext 302

Amy Eutsey

Volunteer Coordinator and Data Base manager

Officer V. Gonzalez

Animal Control

vgonzalez@talbothumane.org 410-822-0107 ext 305

Denise Fitzgerald

Animal Control Officer

Jean Leonard

Senior Customer Service Representative

jean@talbothumane.org 410-822-0107

Jenna Greene

Programs Coordinator

Sandy Seebach

Adoption Coordinator

adoptions@talbothumane.org 410-822-0107 ext 304

Nancy Benner

Animal Care Technician and Spay/Neuter Coordinator

Rowan Corbin

Animal Care Assistant

Lily Hill

Animal Care Assistant

Lori Hemming

Reception Assistant

lost pet

Have You Lost Your Pet?

Please check this link and contact our office to report a missing pet.

Begin Your Search